Management Committee

The Murilla Community Centre is governed by the Murilla Community Centre Volunteer Management Committee.

Our committee attends monthly meetings, the AGM and various events throughout the community.


Currently the Management Committee consists of:



   Mary Cook

   Deputy Chairperson:

   Tamara Uebergang


   Jan Mulholland


   Melody Rynne


   Cecily Brockhurst (Centre Manager)

   Dr Lenon Mandikza

   Samantha Clayton

   Vern Crous 

   Annette McLean

   Ali Nixon

If you would like to be a part of this valuable committee, please contact the Community Centre on 4627 2027.

73a Murilla St, MILES  QLD 4415
P (07) 4627 2027         F (07) 4627 2021
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
Contact us!

© 2015 MCCM Inc.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now